I'm trying to customize the relationship section ("Connect to" section from accounts or contacts).
I edit the page, remove one field and save it. The detail and page is created into my dev package and the I can find the "remove" instruction into the page file (so I think it's fine till now).
The problem is that the detail is not loaded from this updated sources. The original version is loaded and I can not see the change. I don't have this problem with other details from the same package or other details from other packages.
Do you know if this detail is hardcoded somehow or should I do something else in order to load my changed version and not the initial one?