Unmerge the merged contacts

Hi,

 

Does anyone know if there's a way to unmerge the merged contacts?

 

Regards,

AK

Like 0

Like

2 comments

Hi,

Basically, merge deletes all duplicate records from DB, so after records are merged they cannot be restored. You can create a backup before merging records to use it later for restoring data. 

Best regards,
Angela

Ah Alright. No worries.

Thanks :)

Show all comments