+ Add post
When you move Case Status from "Resolved" to "Reopened" Resolution time gets updated with a new value. Is there a way we can disable this? We wanted to retain the initial value before reopening.
You can try to use Case deadline calculation rules lookup in order to achieve such requirement:
Please refer to these posts to get more information how to set it up: