How does the "merge records" work and when it gets enabled?
How does this merge records will work?
There are dplicate record in a section and this "Merge Record" menu option is disabled. Bulk duplicate search service installed.
If "Show duplicate Account" duplicate rule is ran, it shows the list and the merge works and generally if a duplicate record is searched in filter and if there are multiple entries, after selecting all duplicate entries, this merge record menu option is disabled.