Article

Creatio Invites to a Product Battle: Creatio vs Salesforce

We have wonderful news to share! The next interactive discussion is one week away – join our live Product Battle: Creatio vs Salesforce. The comparison will showcase the capabilities and functionality of each product as well as their prices so tech and digital leaders can evaluate them according to their business’s needs.

Tune in on July 16th at 11 am EDT / 5 pm CET / 8 am PDT. We will dive deep into the major capabilities of these two renowned products together with our partner Keen360.

Learn more about the battle >>>

Like 10

Like

Share

0 comments
Show all comments