Hello,
I am trying to give permissions to a role to only be able to assign licenses to users. That user should not be able to add or delete the licenses (in the License manager).
I tried using CanManageLicUsers operation permission, and restrict Create/Update/Delete rights on the License object, but it does not work the suer still can delete and upload licenses.
The user does not access the System designer, so it can not go to License manager, but using the url of the License manager section, he can be redirected there and can perform the upload/delete of licenses.
How can I stop this behavior for the users?
Thanks in advance